House Committee on Reorganization and Modernization of Public Education (Committee of 24), Interim - 63rd R.S. (1973)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Dr. Oliver H. Bound
  • Dr. Charles Bounds
  • Will Davis
  • Joan Ervin
  • Dr. L. Harlan Ford
  • Laurence D. Haskew
  • Dr. Irvin A. Kraft
  • Dr. Mamie McKnight
  • Rev. Al Moser
  • Luci Johnson Nugent
  • Teresa Pena
  • Dr. Alberto C. Serrano



Appointed by Speaker, pursuant to HSR 97. Legislator and citizen members listed on report.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.