House Committee on Labor Subcommittee on Occupational and Industrial Safety - 63rd R.S. (1973)

Committee Members


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Authorized by the Speaker. Subcommittee members appointed by Committee chair Jim Clark. (Press release from Price Daniel, Jr., Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, November 2, 1973. See House Press Memos 1973, L1801.1 P926 1973.)

The abstract of the charge is based on the press release announcing the authorization of the committee.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.