Public Servant Standards of Conduct Advisory, Special - 67th R.S. (1981)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Jane Hickie, Vice Chair
  • David Dean
  • Ronnie Earle
  • Jack Gullahorn
  • William B. Hardie
  • David H. Herndon
  • Gary Hughes
  • Steve Oaks
  • John F. Onion, Jr.
  • Jack Pope



Appointed pursuant to HB 3. R. L. Vale replaced E. L. Short, who resigned. Gerald Hill and Speaker Bill Clayton were ex-officio members.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.