Senate Committee on Texas State Technical Institute - 71st R.S. (1989)

Committee Members



Temple Dickson (Chair), Teel Bivins (Member), Chet Edwards (Member) and Hector Uribe (Member) appointed 5/18/1990. (Letters from William P. Hobby, Lieutenant Governor, May 18, 1990. See Lieutenant Governor Hobby Appointments 70th-71st, L1803.1 P926la 1987-1990 3.)

Eddie Lucio signed the letter of transmittal included in the report as a Senator-elect.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.