Senate Committee on Veteran Affairs and Military Installations - 77th R.S. (2001)

Committee Members



Tom Haywood (Member) died 7/12/2001. Craig Estes (Member) appointed 12/10/2001. Carlos Truan (Chair) resigned 1/7/2002. Eliot Shapleigh (Acting Chair) appointed 1/7/2002.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.