House Committee on Security Interests in Farm Products, Special - 70th R.S. (1987)

Committee Members

Public members

  • John Cargile
  • Billy R. Clark
  • B.A. Donelson
  • Rene Hinojosa
  • Jim Holmes
  • Richard McDonald



Appointed pursuant to HR 620.

House members appointed 10/22/1987. (Letters from Gibson D. (Gib) Lewis, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, October 22, 1987. See House Speaker Lewis Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1985-92 3.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.