House Committee on Higher Education Adminstration, Special - 67th R.S. (1981)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Donna Forbes
  • Glenda Kane
  • Donna Lindsey



Appointed by the Speaker pursuant to HR 247 on 9/21/1981. (Memorandum, Bill Clayton, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, September 21, 1981. See House Speaker Clayton Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1979-92. )

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.