House Committee on Urban Needs, House Joint - 66th R.S. (1979)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Richard Armendariz
  • June Bratcher
  • James P. Christon
  • Lloyd Moss
  • L. Wayne Odom
  • Alexander Pratt


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.