Alcohol and Drug Abuse Task Force - 69th R.S. (1985)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Craig Belknap
  • Dermot N. Brosnan
  • Muriel Bumpus
  • Maxine Darst
  • Louis Faillace
  • Patrick W. Ferchill
  • Michael E. Harris
  • Oscar Jones
  • Terry Julian
  • Chilo Madrid
  • Gary E. Miller
  • Randall Schmidt
  • Frankie Williams



Senate members and public member Chilo Madrid appointed by the Lieutenant Governor 10/9/1985. (Letters from William P. Hobby, Lieutenant Governor of Texas, October 9, 1985. See Lieutenant Governor Hobby Appointments, L1801.1 P926la 1981-86 2.)

House members and public member Jay Gibson appointed by the Speaker of the House 7/16/1985. (Letters from Gibson D. (Gib) Lewis, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, July 16, 1985. See House Speaker Lewis Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1985-92 2.)

Appointed pursuant to SB 601.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.