Mental Health and Mental Retardation, Oversight - 68th R.S. (1983)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Oswin Chrisman, Chair
  • Spencer Bayles
  • W.H. Cunningham
  • Helen Farabee
  • Loyd Kilpatrick
  • Alvin LeBlanc
  • Gary E. Miller
  • R. Coke Mills
  • Theresa Mulloy
  • Ross Newby
  • David Pharis
  • David Wade
  • Frankie Williams


Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.