Texas Shrimp and Oyster Industry, Interim - 69th R.S. (1985)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Henry Allan Anderson
  • David E. Eymard
  • Wiley T. Morgan
  • Kenneth Muecke
  • Doris Mae Bodle Nelson
  • Sammy M. Ray
  • Clyde Lee Standley



Appointed pursuant to HCR 203.

Senate members appointed by the Lieutenant Governor 8/5/1985. (Letters from William P. Hobby, Lieutenant Governor of Texas, August 5, 1985. See Lieutenant Governor Hobby Appointments, L1801.1 P926la 1981-86 2.)

House members appointed by the Speaker of the House 7/10/1985. (Letters from Gibson D. (Gib) Lewis, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, July 10, 1985. See House Speaker Lewis Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1985-92 3.)

Public members appointed by the Governor 10/10/1985. (Letters from Mark White, Governor of Texas, October 10, 1985. See Governor White Appointments, G643.1 P926a 7.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.