Fire Protection Standards - 68th R.S. (1983)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Damon Anderson
  • B.G. Barton
  • Billy Box
  • Ernest A. Emerson
  • C.A. Foster
  • Don Greene
  • Alcus Greer
  • Steven Hacker
  • George Hailey
  • Ed Kirkham
  • Cruger Ragland
  • Larry Watrous
  • R. Nolen Willis



Appointed pursuant to HCR 62.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.