Diabetes Services in Texas, Special - 67th R.S. (1981)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Dexter Anderson
  • Kenneth Barr
  • Jacqueline Colvill
  • Luther Travis



Senate members appointed by Lieutenant Governor 8/11/1981 (Senate Journal, 67th 1st C.S., pp. 369-370).

House members appointed by the Speaker 10/13/1981. (Memorandum, Bill Clayton, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, October 13, 1981 and November 10, 1981. See House Speaker Clayton Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1979-92. )

Appointed pursuant to SCR 35.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.