Steering Committee to Develop a Texas Office of Prevention - 70th R.S. (1987)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Richard A. Griffin, Chair
  • Herb Appel
  • Claude W. Cheek
  • Pat Cole
  • Pattilou P. Dawkins
  • W.N. Kirby
  • Edward R.B. McCabe
  • Billie Lindley McMahon
  • Theresa Mulloy
  • Sam Nixon
  • Don Partridge
  • Walter P. Peter
  • Mrs. Marvin Selig
  • Frances Snow
  • Aurelio Valdez


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.