Tilt-rotor Technology, Task Force on - 71st R.S. (1989)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Bill Hobby, Co-Chair
  • Bob Bolen
  • Dolph Briscoe
  • J. Fred Bucy
  • Henry Cisneros
  • O.R. Crawford
  • Grant Dove
  • Peter Flawn
  • Richard Greene
  • Clark Johnson
  • Joe Krier
  • Tom Luce
  • Hans Mark
  • Jerry Minton
  • Preston Smith
  • Arthur Stewart
  • Rice Tilley
  • Frank E. Vandiver
  • Edward Vetter
  • Mark White
  • Gene Wood



No report was issued.

Member information is from Press Releases, Speaker of the House Gibson D. (Gib) Lewis, August 8, 1990 and August 22, 1990. See House Speaker Lewis Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1985-92 2. .

Created by a proclamation issued by the Lieutenant Governor and the Speaker of the House. See House and Senate Committees 71st 72nd Leg., L1800.1 p926.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.