Senate Committee on 21st Century Colleges and Universities, Special - 76th R.S. (1999)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Jim Adams, Chair
  • Kirbyjon Caldwell
  • Tony Garza
  • James G. Hooton
  • Betsy Goebel Jones
  • Margarita Diaz Kintz
  • Nancy Cain Marcus
  • Elaine Mendoza
  • John Opperman
  • Jeff Sandefer
  • Karen Shewbart
  • Danny Vickers
  • Pam Willeford


Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.