Senate Committee on Beaches - 65th R.S. (1977)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Malcolm Clark
  • Janet Harte
  • Robert Eugene Lucas
  • Bill Rapp



Appointed by Lieutenant Governor 7/21/1977 (Senate Journal, 65th 1st C.S., p. 157), pursuant to SR 581, 65th Regular Session.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.