Interstate Cooperation - 47th R.S. (1941)

Committee Members


House members appointed by Speaker 7/3/1941, pursuant to SB 187. No Senate members listed in Senate Journal. Governor vetoed SB 187 but House and Senate overrode veto.

47th 1st C.S.: Lawrence Bruhl (Member) appointed to replace Jimmy Phillips (Member), resigned, 9/17/1941.

Biennial report, in accordance with the provisions of its basic act, S.B. 187, 1941 found at G1017.3 R299b 1947/9. Related materials found at G1017.1 M681.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.