Binational Health Benefit Plan Coverage, Interim - 77th R.S. (2001)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Irene Armendariz
  • Don Gilbert
  • Elena Marin
  • Jose Montemayor
  • James Springfield



Created and charged by HB 2498.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.