Medical Professional Liability - 64th R.S. (1975)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Dean W. Keeton, Chair
  • Robert G. Bezucha
  • William R. Cotner
  • Dr. Milton V. Davis
  • David Hitt
  • Harry Hubbard, Jr.
  • Mark Martin
  • W.A. Mizell
  • Robert L. Murphy
  • George E. Pletcher
  • James K. Presnal
  • Charles G. Purnell
  • Edward A. Stowell
  • H. Hayes Tucker
  • Dr. E. Don Webb



Appointed by Speaker and Lieutenant Governor, pursuant to SB 491.

Bob Gammage (Member) resigned 1-23-1976.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.