Small Business, Interim - 63rd R.S. (1973)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Anthony Cangelosi
  • Ross Rorney
  • Robert Uhr



No report was issued.

Appointed pursuant to HCR 99.

Legislative members are listed in a press release issued February 22, 1974 by Price Daniel, Jr., Speaker of the House of Representatives (See House Press Memos 1974, L1801.1 P926 1974.)

Public members are listed in Interim Committees 62nd-66th Legislatures, L1800.1 in8 1971-79.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.