House Committee on Revenue and Taxation, Interim - 62nd R.S. (1971)

Committee Members


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Members are listed on a press release issued by the Speaker of the House on June 19, 1972(Press Release, Speaker of the House Rayford Price, June 19,1972. See House Press Memos Supplement 1969-1972, L1801.1 P926 1969-72s.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.