Administration - 62nd R.S. (1971)

Committee Members


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Appointed by the Lieutenant Governor and the Speaker pursuant to the Joint Rules of the Texas Legislature adopted by the 62nd Legislature, 1st C.S. Membership information and abstract of charge is based on press releases. See Press Release, Speaker of the House Rayford Price, April 25, 1972 in House Press Memos Supplement, L1801.1 P926 1969-72, and Press Release, Lieutenant Governor Ben Barnes, April 15, 1972 in Senate Press Memos 19650-72, L1803.1 P926 1965-72.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.