Agricultural and Mechanical College and State Normal Schools, Visit - 17th R.S. (1881)

Committee Members



Representatives Haynes, Frymier, Matthews, Nash, and Ayres appointed 2/12/1881, pursuant to Senate resolution; Gray, Chairman House Committee, and members Nash Ayres, and Frymier, on joint report 3/1/1881 (House Journal, 17th R.S., pp. 128t, 128u, 183-184).

Senate members appointed 2/12/1881, pursuant to resolution by Buchanan of Wood; Shannon and Harris replaced Stewart and Henderson 2/16/1881; Harris, Chairman Senate Committee, on joint report 3/1/1881 (Senate Journal, 17th R.S., pp. 86, 101-102, 110, 152-154).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.