House Committee on Natural Resources - 69th R.S. (1985)

Committee Members



A press release dated October 2, 1986 states that Larry Don Shaw (Vice Chair) resigned his membership on the Committee, and Rene Oliveira was appointed to the committee. (Press Release, Gibson D (Gib) Lewis, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, 10/2/1986. See House Speaker Lewis Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1985-92 2.)

2nd C.S.: No change in committee appointments, 8/26/1986.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.