House Committee on Capitol Basement, Inspect - 33rd R.S. (1913)

Committee Members



Appointed by Speaker 1/17/1913 pursuant to resolution by Coffey et al.

Report signed only by Reps. Coffey, Reeves, Mills and Craven.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.