Senate Committee on Attorney General's Department, Investigate - 33rd R.S. (1913)

Committee Members


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Resolution authorized appointment of five committee members. Lieutentant Governor appointed 1/22/1913, pursuant to the resolution. S.J. of Tex., 33rd Leg., R.S., 74 (1913)

Resolution by Lattimore passed 1/27/1913 adding two more members. Lieutenant Governor appointed Offa Lattimore and William Townsend.

Majority and minority reports adopted 3/24/1913. S.J. of Tex., 33rd Leg., R.S. 1170 (1913)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.