Committee on Purchase of Property Adjoining the Alamo - 40th R.S. (1927)

Public members

  • Clara Driscoll Sevier, Chair
  • Sam P. Cochran
  • T. S. Henderson



Appointed by Governor pursuant to SCR 6 by Real. Appointments by Governor did not require Senate confirmation so appointment date not found. Copy of report housed in library's collection does not match pagination found at S.J. of Tex., 40th Leg., R.S. 790 (1927).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.