House Committee on County Affairs - 68th R.S. (1983)

Committee Members



Leroy Wieting (Member) resigned 3/31/1984.

Bill Carter appointed 5/4/1984. (Press Release issued by Gibson D. (Gib) Lewis, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, May 4, 1984. See House Speaker Lewis Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1985-92 2.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.