University of Texas Medical Department, Investigate - 36th R.S. (1919)

Committee Members

Public members

  • W. H. Fuqua
  • Dr. Edward Jones
  • Dr. T. S. Reed
  • Dr. A. C. Scott



Charged in HCR14. H.J.of Tex., 36th Leg., 3rd C.S., 401 (1920)

Pursuant to the resolution, committee members appointed by Governor W.P. Hobby.

Report to be made to the Governor prior to 1/1/1921 for transmission by him to the Regular Session of the Thirty-seventh Legislature. H.J. of Tex., 36th Leg., 3rd C.S., 402 (1920)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.