Medical Peer Review Process, Interim - 79th R.S. (2005)

Committee Members



Appointed pursuant to SB 419, 79th R.S.

Glenda Dawson (Co-chair) died September 12, 2006. Jodie Laubenberg appointed. Burt Solomons assumed position of Co-chair.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.