House Committee on Conduct of Comptroller A. Bledsoe, Select Committee - 12th 1st C.S. (1870)

Committee Members


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Committee members appointed by the Speaker on 6/9/1870. H.J. of Tex., 12th Leg., 1st C.S., 334 (1870)

Majority report signed by committee chair, Rep. Slaughter. Minority report signed by J.W. Posey and T. Jeff. Chambers.

The House decided to indefinitely postpone consideration of these reports and dismissed the committee on 7/1/1870. H.J. of Tex., 12th Leg., 1st C.S., 507 (1870)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.