North Texas Insane Asylum at Terrell - 20th R.S. (1887)

Committee Members


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


House members appointed by Speaker 2/4/1887, pursuant to SCR 4 (House Journal, 20th R.S., pp. 237, 244, 258, 795-800).

Senators Simkins and Armistead appointed 2/2/1887, pursuant to Senate concurrent resolution by Stinson, amended by Terrell to include North Texas Insane Asylum (Senate Journal, 20th R.S., pp. 42, 59, 155, 166).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.