Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


Senate Committee on Intergovernmental Relations - 69th Legislature (1985)

Tuesday, January 15, 1985
Tuesday, January 22, 1985
Tuesday, January 29, 1985
Thursday, January 31, 1985
Tuesday, February 5, 1985
Thursday, February 7, 1985
Tuesday, February 12, 1985
Thursday, February 14, 1985
Tuesday, February 19, 1985
Thursday, February 21, 1985
Tuesday, February 26, 1985
Tuesday, March 5, 1985
Thursday, March 7, 1985
Tuesday, March 12, 1985
Tuesday, March 19, 1985
Thursday, March 21, 1985
Tuesday, March 26, 1985
Thursday, March 28, 1985
Tuesday, April 2, 1985
Tuesday, April 9, 1985
Thursday, April 11, 1985
Tuesday, April 16, 1985
Thursday, April 18, 1985
Tuesday, April 23, 1985
Wednesday, April 24, 1985
Tuesday, April 30, 1985
Thursday, May 2, 1985
Tuesday, May 7, 1985
Thursday, May 9, 1985
Tuesday, May 14, 1985
Thursday, May 16, 1985
Tuesday, May 21, 1985
Thursday, May 23, 1985
Friday, May 24, 1985
Wednesday, May 29, 1985

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.