Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Health Services - 67th Legislature (1981)

Monday, February 23, 1981
Monday, March 2, 1981
Monday, March 9, 1981
Wednesday, March 11, 1981
Monday, March 16, 1981
Monday, March 23, 1981
Monday, March 30, 1981
Monday, April 6, 1981
Monday, April 13, 1981
Monday, April 27, 1981
Monday, May 4, 1981
Monday, May 11, 1981
Wednesday, May 20, 1981
Friday, May 22, 1981
Saturday, May 23, 1981
Monday, May 25, 1981
Tuesday, May 26, 1981
Thursday, May 28, 1981
Wednesday, December 9, 1981


Subcommittee minutes

Thursday, February 26, 1981   
Thursday, March 5, 1981   
Thursday, March 5, 1981   
Wednesday, March 11, 1981   
Wednesday, March 18, 1981   
Thursday, March 19, 1981   
Thursday, March 26, 1981   
Tuesday, March 31, 1981   
Thursday, April 2, 1981   
Tuesday, April 7, 1981   
Wednesday, April 8, 1981   
Thursday, April 9, 1981   
Wednesday, April 15, 1981   
Wednesday, April 15, 1981   
Wednesday, April 22, 1981   
Thursday, April 23, 1981   
Monday, April 27, 1981   
Thursday, May 7, 1981   
Thursday, May 7, 1981   
Tuesday, May 12, 1981   
Saturday, May 16, 1981   
Saturday, May 16, 1981   
Thursday, March 18, 1982   
Monday, April 5, 1982   
Tuesday, April 6, 1982   
Tuesday, April 20, 1982   
Sunday, May 16, 1982   
Tuesday, June 8, 1982   
Monday, June 21, 1982   
Monday, June 28, 1982   
Thursday, July 8, 1982   
Sunday, July 18, 1982   
Tuesday, July 27, 1982   
Wednesday, August 25, 1982   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.