Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


Senate Committee on Intergovernmental Relations - 67th Legislature (1981)

Thursday, January 22, 1981
Tuesday, January 27, 1981
Tuesday, February 3, 1981
Thursday, February 5, 1981
Tuesday, February 10, 1981
Thursday, February 12, 1981
Tuesday, February 17, 1981
Thursday, February 19, 1981
Tuesday, February 24, 1981
Thursday, February 26, 1981
Tuesday, March 3, 1981
Thursday, March 5, 1981
Tuesday, March 10, 1981
Thursday, March 12, 1981
Tuesday, March 17, 1981
Thursday, March 19, 1981
Tuesday, March 24, 1981
Thursday, March 26, 1981
Tuesday, March 31, 1981
Tuesday, April 7, 1981
Tuesday, April 14, 1981
Tuesday, April 21, 1981
Wednesday, April 29, 1981
Thursday, April 30, 1981
Tuesday, May 5, 1981
Thursday, May 7, 1981
Tuesday, May 12, 1981
Thursday, May 14, 1981
Thursday, May 21, 1981
Thursday, May 28, 1981
Friday, May 29, 1981
Saturday, May 30, 1981
Tuesday, August 4, 1981

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.