Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Liquor Regulation - 66th Legislature (1979)

Wednesday, February 7, 1979
Wednesday, February 14, 1979
Wednesday, February 21, 1979
Wednesday, February 28, 1979
Wednesday, March 7, 1979
Wednesday, March 21, 1979
Wednesday, March 28, 1979
Wednesday, April 4, 1979
Wednesday, April 25, 1979
Wednesday, May 2, 1979
Wednesday, May 9, 1979
Monday, May 21, 1979
Tuesday, May 27, 1980


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, February 28, 1979   
Thursday, March 1, 1979   
Monday, March 5, 1979   
Wednesday, March 7, 1979   
Monday, March 26, 1979   
Thursday, March 29, 1979   
Wednesday, April 4, 1979   
Thursday, April 5, 1979   
Tuesday, April 10, 1979   
Tuesday, April 24, 1979   
Tuesday, April 24, 1979   
Monday, April 30, 1979   
Thursday, May 3, 1979   
Friday, May 4, 1979   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.