Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Environmental Affairs - 66th Legislature (1979)

Wednesday, March 7, 1979
Wednesday, March 14, 1979
Wednesday, March 21, 1979
Wednesday, March 28, 1979
Monday, April 2, 1979
Tuesday, April 3, 1979
Wednesday, April 4, 1979
Tuesday, April 10, 1979
Wednesday, April 18, 1979
Wednesday, April 25, 1979
Wednesday, May 2, 1979
Thursday, May 3, 1979
Wednesday, May 9, 1979
Friday, May 11, 1979
Monday, May 14, 1979
Wednesday, May 16, 1979
Friday, May 18, 1979
Friday, August 24, 1979
Tuesday, October 16, 1979
Wednesday, March 26, 1980
Thursday, October 16, 1980


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, February 27, 1979   
Monday, March 12, 1979   
Monday, March 12, 1979   
Monday, March 19, 1979   
Monday, March 19, 1979   
Thursday, March 22, 1979   
Thursday, March 22, 1979   
Tuesday, March 27, 1979   
Thursday, March 29, 1979   
Thursday, March 29, 1979   
Monday, April 9, 1979   
Monday, April 9, 1979   
Wednesday, April 11, 1979   
Wednesday, April 18, 1979   
Wednesday, April 18, 1979   
Thursday, April 19, 1979   
Thursday, April 19, 1979   
Thursday, April 19, 1979   
Monday, April 23, 1979   
Tuesday, April 24, 1979   
Wednesday, April 25, 1979   
Thursday, April 26, 1979   
Thursday, April 26, 1979   
Tuesday, May 1, 1979   
Wednesday, May 2, 1979   
Wednesday, May 2, 1979   
Thursday, May 3, 1979   
Friday, May 4, 1979   
Friday, May 4, 1979   
Tuesday, May 8, 1979   
Wednesday, May 9, 1979   
Wednesday, May 9, 1979   
Wednesday, May 9, 1979   
Friday, May 11, 1979   
Wednesday, May 28, 1980   
Thursday, October 9, 1980   
Thursday, October 16, 1980   
Thursday, October 16, 1980   
Thursday, October 16, 1980   
Thursday, October 16, 1980   
Thursday, October 16, 1980   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.