Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Liquor Regulation - 65th Legislature (1977)

Wednesday, February 2, 1977
Wednesday, February 9, 1977
Wednesday, February 16, 1977
Wednesday, February 23, 1977
Wednesday, March 2, 1977
Wednesday, March 9, 1977
Wednesday, March 16, 1977
Wednesday, March 30, 1977
Wednesday, April 13, 1977
Monday, April 18, 1977
Wednesday, April 20, 1977
Wednesday, April 27, 1977
Monday, May 2, 1977
Wednesday, May 4, 1977
Wednesday, May 11, 1977
Monday, May 23, 1977
Wednesday, October 18, 1978


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, April 4, 1977   
Thursday, April 14, 1977   
Thursday, April 14, 1977   
Monday, April 18, 1977   
Tuesday, April 19, 1977   
Wednesday, April 20, 1977   
Wednesday, April 20, 1977   
Wednesday, April 20, 1977   
Thursday, April 21, 1977   
Wednesday, April 27, 1977   
Wednesday, April 27, 1977   
Wednesday, April 27, 1977   
Monday, May 2, 1977   
Monday, May 2, 1977   
Thursday, May 19, 1977   
Tuesday, November 29, 1977   
Friday, January 20, 1978   
Tuesday, March 21, 1978   
Thursday, June 15, 1978   
Thursday, June 15, 1978   
Thursday, September 7, 1978   
Wednesday, October 18, 1978   
Wednesday, October 18, 1978   
Wednesday, October 18, 1978   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.