Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


Senate Committee on State Affairs - 62nd Legislature (1971)

Wednesday, January 13, 1971
Wednesday, January 20, 1971
Monday, February 1, 1971
Wednesday, February 3, 1971
Monday, February 8, 1971
Wednesday, February 10, 1971
Monday, February 15, 1971
Wednesday, February 17, 1971
Monday, February 22, 1971
Wednesday, February 24, 1971
Wednesday, March 3, 1971
Monday, March 8, 1971
Wednesday, March 10, 1971
Monday, March 15, 1971
Wednesday, March 17, 1971
Monday, March 22, 1971
Wednesday, March 24, 1971
Thursday, March 25, 1971
Friday, March 26, 1971
Monday, March 29, 1971
Tuesday, March 30, 1971
Wednesday, March 31, 1971
Thursday, April 1, 1971
Monday, April 5, 1971
Tuesday, April 6, 1971
Wednesday, April 14, 1971
Monday, April 19, 1971
Wednesday, April 21, 1971
Monday, April 26, 1971
Monday, May 3, 1971
Wednesday, May 5, 1971
Monday, May 10, 1971
Wednesday, May 12, 1971
Thursday, May 13, 1971
Wednesday, May 19, 1971
Thursday, May 20, 1971
Friday, June 23, 1972
Thursday, June 29, 1972
Thursday, July 6, 1972
Friday, July 7, 1972
Thursday, October 5, 1972
Wednesday, October 11, 1972
Thursday, October 12, 1972
Monday, October 16, 1972

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.