Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


Senate Committee on State Affairs - 60th Legislature (1967)

Monday, January 30, 1967
Wednesday, February 1, 1967
Monday, February 6, 1967
Wednesday, February 8, 1967
Monday, February 13, 1967
Wednesday, February 15, 1967
Monday, February 20, 1967
Wednesday, February 22, 1967
Monday, February 27, 1967
Wednesday, March 1, 1967
Monday, March 6, 1967
Wednesday, March 8, 1967
Monday, March 20, 1967
Wednesday, April 5, 1967
Monday, April 17, 1967
Wednesday, April 26, 1967
Monday, May 1, 1967
Wednesday, May 3, 1967
Monday, May 15, 1967
Monday, June 24, 1968

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.