Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Investments and Banking - 73rd Legislature (1993)

Tuesday, February 23, 1993
Tuesday, March 2, 1993
Monday, March 8, 1993
Tuesday, March 9, 1993
Tuesday, March 16, 1993
Tuesday, March 23, 1993
Wednesday, March 24, 1993
Tuesday, March 30, 1993
Wednesday, March 31, 1993
Monday, April 5, 1993
Tuesday, April 6, 1993
Wednesday, April 7, 1993
Tuesday, April 13, 1993
Tuesday, April 20, 1993
Wednesday, April 21, 1993
Thursday, April 22, 1993
Monday, April 26, 1993
Monday, May 3, 1993
Thursday, May 6, 1993
Monday, May 10, 1993
Wednesday, May 12, 1993
Thursday, May 13, 1993
Tuesday, May 18, 1993
Friday, May 21, 1993
Saturday, May 22, 1993
Thursday, March 10, 1994
Tuesday, April 26, 1994
Monday, August 15, 1994
Tuesday, September 13, 1994
Thursday, September 22, 1994

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.