Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Business and Commerce - 70th Legislature (1987)

Monday, February 16, 1987
Monday, March 2, 1987
Monday, March 9, 1987
Monday, March 16, 1987
Monday, March 23, 1987
Monday, March 30, 1987
Monday, April 6, 1987
Wednesday, April 15, 1987
Tuesday, April 21, 1987
Monday, April 27, 1987
Wednesday, April 29, 1987
Monday, May 4, 1987
Monday, May 11, 1987
Friday, May 15, 1987
Monday, May 18, 1987
Wednesday, May 20, 1987
Friday, May 22, 1987
Monday, May 25, 1987
Tuesday, May 26, 1987
Wednesday, May 27, 1987
Thursday, June 25, 1987


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, March 10, 1987   
Thursday, March 12, 1987   
Wednesday, March 18, 1987   
Monday, March 23, 1987   
Monday, March 30, 1987   
Tuesday, March 31, 1987   
Wednesday, April 1, 1987   
Tuesday, April 7, 1987   
Thursday, April 9, 1987   
Monday, April 13, 1987   
Tuesday, April 14, 1987   
Wednesday, April 15, 1987   
Wednesday, April 15, 1987   
Tuesday, April 21, 1987   
Thursday, April 23, 1987   
Thursday, April 23, 1987   
Monday, April 27, 1987   
Tuesday, April 28, 1987   
Wednesday, April 29, 1987   
Wednesday, April 29, 1987   
Thursday, April 30, 1987   
Thursday, April 30, 1987   
Tuesday, May 5, 1987   
Tuesday, May 5, 1987   
Tuesday, May 5, 1987   
Tuesday, May 5, 1987   
Wednesday, May 6, 1987   
Wednesday, May 6, 1987   
Wednesday, May 13, 1987   
Wednesday, May 20, 1987   
Monday, February 15, 1988   
Tuesday, April 19, 1988   
Thursday, April 28, 1988   
Friday, May 6, 1988   
Thursday, May 12, 1988   
Monday, May 16, 1988   
Tuesday, June 7, 1988   
Wednesday, August 24, 1988   
Friday, August 26, 1988   
Friday, October 7, 1988   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.