Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


Senate Committee on Criminal Justice - 70th Legislature (1987)

Tuesday, January 20, 1987
Tuesday, February 3, 1987
Tuesday, February 10, 1987
Wednesday, February 11, 1987
Tuesday, February 24, 1987
Tuesday, March 3, 1987
Tuesday, March 10, 1987
Tuesday, March 17, 1987
Tuesday, March 24, 1987
Tuesday, March 31, 1987
Tuesday, April 7, 1987
Tuesday, April 14, 1987
Tuesday, April 21, 1987
Tuesday, April 28, 1987
Tuesday, May 5, 1987
Thursday, May 7, 1987
Tuesday, May 12, 1987
Thursday, May 14, 1987
Tuesday, May 19, 1987
Thursday, May 21, 1987
Friday, May 22, 1987
Tuesday, May 26, 1987
Thursday, May 28, 1987
Friday, May 29, 1987
Monday, July 6, 1987
Monday, July 13, 1987
Thursday, July 16, 1987
Friday, July 17, 1987
Saturday, July 18, 1987
Monday, July 20, 1987

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.