Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Retirement and Aging - 69th Legislature (1985)

Monday, February 4, 1985
Monday, February 11, 1985
Monday, February 18, 1985
Monday, February 25, 1985
Monday, March 4, 1985
Monday, March 11, 1985
Monday, March 18, 1985
Monday, March 25, 1985
Monday, April 1, 1985
Thursday, April 4, 1985
Monday, April 15, 1985
Monday, April 22, 1985
Monday, April 29, 1985
Monday, May 6, 1985
Monday, May 13, 1985
Tuesday, May 21, 1985
Friday, June 27, 1986
Wednesday, August 13, 1986
Monday, September 22, 1986


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, February 20, 1985   
Thursday, March 14, 1985   
Thursday, March 14, 1985   
Monday, March 18, 1985   
Wednesday, March 20, 1985   
Thursday, March 28, 1985   
Monday, April 1, 1985   
Monday, April 15, 1985   
Tuesday, April 16, 1985   
Thursday, April 18, 1985   
Thursday, April 25, 1985   
Monday, April 29, 1985   
Tuesday, April 30, 1985   
Wednesday, May 1, 1985   
Thursday, May 2, 1985   
Friday, January 31, 1986   
Friday, April 11, 1986   
Friday, June 27, 1986   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.