Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislators and Leaders - Chief Elected Officials - U.S. Senators, 116th Congress

United States Senators, 117th Congress, 2021-2022

United States Senator United States Senator
John Cornyn (R)

District Office

517 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510

State Offices

Central Texas
Chase Tower
221 West Sixth Street
Suite 1530
Austin, Texas 78701-3403

East Texas
Regions Bank Building
100 E. Ferguson Street
Suite 1004
Tyler, Texas 75702-7202

North Texas
5001 Spring Valley Road
Suite 1125 E
Dallas, Texas 75244

South Texas
222 East Van Buren Avenue
Suite 404
Harlingen, Texas 78550-6804

South Central Texas
600 Navarro Street
Suite 210
San Antonio, Texas 78205-2455

Southeast Texas
5300 Memorial Drive
Suite 980
Houston, Texas 77007-8274

West Texas
Wells Fargo Center
1500 Broadway Street
Suite 1230
Lubbock, Texas 79401
Ted Cruz (R)

District Office

127A Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

State Offices

Central Texas
300 E. 8th. Street Suite 961
Austin, Texas 78701

East Texas
305 S. Broadway Avenue
Suite 501
Tyler, TX 75702

North Texas
Lee Park Tower II
3626 N. Hall Street
Suite 410
Dallas, TX 75219

South Texas
200 S. 10th Street
Suite 1603
McAllen, TX 78501

South/Central Texas
9901 IH-10W
Suite 950
San Antonio, TX 78230

Southeast Texas
Mickey Leland Federal Building
1919 Smith Street Suite 9047
Houston, TX 77002

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regards to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.