HB 161, 60th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 161, 60th R.S.
Relating to filing fees for candidates for the office of State Representative; adding Section 194a to the Texas Election Code.

Author: Milton Joe Schiller
Coauthor: Richard C. Slack | Malcolm Cordell Hull | James A. "Jim" Hairgrove | Ben Atwell | Glenn A. Johnson | Joshua M. "Red" Simpson | Jack Ray McLaughlin | John E. "Ned" Blaine | W.S. "Bill" Heatly | Raul Longoria | Charles H. Jungmichel

Remarks: The listing of coauthors may be incomplete; not every name on the introduced bill could be matched to a specific member’s signature.

Fees & Other Nontax Revenue--State

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.