Search results Help  |  Status

HB 222, 60th R.S.
Relating to changing the name of the "Board of Regents of the University of Texas" to the "Board of Regents of The University of Texas System."

Author: John E. "Ned" Blaine
Coauthor: Ralph "Skip" Scoggins | H. Santiesteban | Raul Muniz | Paul Moreno | George L. "Skeet" Richardson, Jr. | Thomas Clifton "Tommy" Shannon, Jr. | W.C. "Bud" Sherman | Malcolm Cordell Hull | Jack Ray McLaughlin | Leroy J. Wieting | Frank Lombardino | David Graves Haines | Thomas Hutcheson "Tom" Bass, III | Bill Braecklein | C. L. Ray, Jr. | Raul Longoria | Charles R. "Chuck" Scoggins | Jake Johnson | Gene R. Hendryx | Jack Ogg | Joseph Neil "Joe" Ratcliff | Guy Lawrence Maximilian Floyd | Roy Harper Garwood, Jr. | James Nowlin | Ira L. Kohler | William Reynolds "Bill" Archer, Jr. | William Henry "Bill" Finck | Cletus A. "Cowboy" Davis | George T. Hinson | Gus F. Mutscher | Paul W. Floyd, Jr.

Education--Higher--Institutions & Programs

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.