Search results Help  |  Status

HCR 96, 73rd R.S.
Commending the participants in the 1993 Texas Justice of the Peace and Constable Association convention.

Last action: Signed by the Governor

Author: Betty Denton
Sponsor: Jim Turner

Session Law Chapter: Acts 1993, 73rd R.S., HCR 96

Resolutions--Congratulatory & Honorary

House Committee: Rules and Resolutions (Al Edwards, Kip Averitt, Kevin Brady, Bill Carter, Yvonne Davis, Eddie De La Garza, Dianne Delisi, Charles Finnell, John Hirschi, Mike Krusee, Bill Siebert) Minutes: March 23 1993

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.