Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search resultsprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view

Search results Help  |  Status

HJR 10, 47th R.S.
Proposing a constitutional amendment to provide that the qualification of no person to serve as a juror shall be denied or abridged on account of sex.

Author: William Otey Reed
Coauthor: John L. Crosthwait | Esther Neveille Colson | Sam C. Hanna | DeWitt Edward Kinard | Dallas A. Blankenship | Virgil E. Goodman | Lester Carl Boone, Sr. | James McDonald Heflin | Joseph Edwin Winfree, Sr. | William Thomas McDonald, Sr. | Charles Samuel McLellan | John Peter Stubbs | William W. "Billy" Bridgers | Fred R. "Red" Harris | William Calvin Montgomery, Sr. | Rae Mandette Files | Newton W. McCann | Marion Price Daniel, Sr. | Obel L. McAlister | Ottis E. Lock | Frank B. Voigt | Doyle Pevehouse | Marcus "Mark (Hop)" Halsey | Epp J. Cleveland | Jeff D. Stinson | Preston Louis Anderson | Pat Dwyer | W. Clinton Kersey | Pleasant Lewis Crossley, Sr. | Samuel Jackson "Sam" Isaacks | Joe Skiles, Sr.

Resolutions--Constitutional Amendments

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.